The CINet board


magnusson Prof. Mats Magnusson
Professor of Product Innovation Engineering, School of Industrial Technology and Management, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden
Director of the Institute for Management of Innovation and Technology (IMIT), Gothenburg, Sweden


boer Prof. Harry Boer
Professor of Strategy and Organization, Center for Industrial Production, Aalborg University, Denmark
goduscheit Prof. Nicolette Lakemond
Associate Professor at the Department of Management and Engineering, Linköping University, Sweden
goduscheit Prof. Luisa Pellegrini
Associate Professor at the Faculty of Engineering, University of Pisa
goduscheit Dr. Magnus Persson
Associate professor at the Division of Innovation and R&D Management, Chalmers University, Sweden

Dr. Melanie Wiener
Postdoctoral researcher at the Institute for Integrated Quality Design (IQD), Johannes Kepler University (JKU) Linz, Austria

wolf Prof. Patricia Wolf
Project manager of the Creative Living Lab, professor for General Management and research director of the Institute of Management and Regional Economics, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Switzerland
Private lecturer at the Centre for Organizational and Occupational Sciences at ETH Zurich

Co-opted members

gastaldi Dr. Luca Gastaldi
Project Manager and Research Fellow, School of Management, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
goduscheit Prof. René Chester Goduscheit
Associate Professor, University of Southern Denmark

Prof. Katharina Hoelzle, MBA
Professor of Innovation Management and Entrepreneurship, University of Potsdam, Germany
Editor Creativity and Innovation Management Journal(CIM)

neirotti Dr. Paolo Neirotti
Assistant Professor at the Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Visiting Professor at the IAE Graduate School of Management in Grenoble’s Université Pierre Mendès, France

Executive secretary

visser Jeannette Visser-Groeneveld
University of Twente, Netherlands

Honorary chair

bessant Prof. John Bessant
Professor of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Exeter, United Kingdom


Upcoming events

rome19th PhD Workshop
6-10 September 2019
Odense, Denmark

rome10th CIYA Workshop
8 September 2019
Stockholm, Sweden

rome20th CINet Conference
8-10 September 2019
Odense, Denmark

rome16th PhD Seminar
20-24 April 2020
Stockholm, Sweden


© Continuous Innovation Network | September 18, 2019